Sponsor content:

Delhi Univ UG 2nd Second Cut Off List 2016-17 BA B.Sc B.Com

The Delhi University will declare 2nd cut-off lists for admission of candidates into various courses of Undergraduate (UG) for the academic year 2016-17. The Students who are searching for the 2nd cut-off list need to wait for some more time and as per the scheduled date of Delhi University, cut-off list will available at the official website. For any other information visit the official page of Delhi University and also read this page for complete updates.

DU BA B.SC B.Com 2nd Merit list Admission Started
DU BA B.SC B.Com 2nd Merit list Admission Started

Delhi Univ UG 2nd Second Cut Off List 2016-17 BA B.Sc B.Com

Delhi University UG Admissions 2016-17:

Delhi University which is a public central collegiate university and this was established in the year 1922. This university is situated in New Delhi and university conducts admission of students into various courses Undergraduate and Postgraduate level though cut-off lists. Recently university declares the 1st list of cut-off marks as per college and all the applicants are now searching for the details of 2nd cut-off marks list. The cut-off marks list will be available as per the college/institution. Here we have more updates,

  • Conducting body/University: The Delhi University (DU)
  • Name of Admissions: DU UG admission
  • Details of Article: 2nd cut off lists 2016
  • UG Academic Year : 2016 – 2017
  • Courses offered :- Under Graduate courses
  • DU Official website:- www.duonline.in

Name of courses:

  • B.A. (Hons) English
  • B.A. (Hons) Economics
  • B.A. (Hons) Hindi
  • B.A. (Hons) Music
  • B.A. (Hons) History
  • B.Com. (Hons)
  • B.Sc. (Hons) Botany
  • B.Sc. (Hons) Mathematics
  • B.Sc. Physical Sciences
  • B.Sc. (Hons) Chemistry

DU UG 2nd Cut-off List of Admissions 2016:

The Delhi University will declare the cut-off list in the official page and cut-off list of colleges will available as per the sub-categories/ Categories. Applicants can download the list with the help of following steps

  • Step 1: Applicant needs to visit official page of Delhi university
  • Step 2: In the home page of Delhi university find for the admissions and click on UG admissions
  • Step 3: Select DU UG admission 2nd list of cut off 2016.
  • Step 4: Give Details in the page
  • Step 5: Download list of colleges and complete admission process into various DU college

Names of Some Colleges:

  • Acharya Narendra Dev College
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College
  • Aditi Mahavidyalaya
  • Ayurvedic & Unani Tibbia College
  • Bhagini Nivedita College
  • Aryabhatta College
  • Bharati College
  • Bhim Rao Ambedkar College
  • Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences
  • College of Art
  • Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
  • Daulat Ram College
  • Delhi College of Engineering
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
  • Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research College of Vocational Studies
  • Dyal Singh College
  • Hans Raj College
  • Dyal Singh College (Evening) Gargi College
  • Deshbandhu College
  • Hindu College
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports
  • Institute of Home Economics Janki Devi Memorial College
  • Jesus & Mary College Kalindi College
  • Sciences Indraprastha College for Women
  • Kamala Nehru College Keshav Mahavidyalaya
  • Lady Irwin College
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women
  • Kirori Mal College
  • Lady Hardinge Medical College
  • Maharaja Agrasen College
  • Lakshmibai College
  • Maitreyi College
  • Maharshi Valmiki College of Education
  • Maulana Azad Medical College
  • Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
  • Miranda House Motilal Nehru College
  • Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
  • G.D.A.V. College
  • Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
  • G.D.A.V. College (Evening)
  • Rajkumari Amrit Kaur College of Nursing
  • Ram Lal Anand College
  • Rajdhani College
  • Ramanujan College Ramjas College
  • School of Open Learning
  • Satyawati College Satyawati College (Evening)
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
  • Shivaji College
  • Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women
  • Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
  • Shri Ram College of Commerce
  • Shyam Lal College
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women
  • Shyam Lal College (Evening)
  • Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
  • Sri Aurobindo College
  • Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College
  • Stephen’s College
  • Sri Venkateswara College
  • Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
  • Stephen’s College
  • University College of Medical Sciences and guru Teg Bahadur Hospital
  • Swami Shraddhanand College
  • Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute
  • Zakir Husain Delhi College
  • Vivekananda College
  • Zakir Husain Post Graduate Evening College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *