Sponsor content:

ICC T20 WC Schedules/Dates 2016 World Cup India VS Pakistan

ICC T20 WC Schedules/Dates 2016 World Cup India VS Pakistan

International Cricket Council (ICCT20 world Cup tournaments this year officially launched in Mumbai at an ICC event. In the event ICC declared the schedule and fixtures were announced, and also confirmed the PAK V/S IND match on 19th of March 2016. All the fans from India and Pakistan waiting for the match date and now waiting of fans came to an end  and final schedule world cup T-20 matches available now.

Key Information On ICC Twenty Twenty World Cup Live Score 2016

The WC T-20 rights hosting awarded to India. This time tournament will last from March 15th to April 3rd of 2016. The final match schedule held in Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Mumbai and New Delhi will host to one semi-final each. Other venues are like Dharamsala, Bengaluru,Mohali and also Nagpur.

The tournament conducts between 16 teams. In this ten full members will qualify automatically, and six new teams selected as Associate Members (qualified through the 2015 ICC World Twenty 20 Qualifier held in Ireland and Scotland starting from 6th to 26 July 2015. The qualifying teams are Ireland, Scotland, Hong Kong Afghanistan, Netherlands, and Oman. You can get the live score on Start Sports and Indian Matches on DD channel. For Australian T20 WC Fox Sports and Channel 9 Live match 2016 is available while on the other hand Sky Sports is there for UK and New Zealand live match 2016. USA Willow TV and ESPN 3 Live match will also available.

ICC T-20 World Cup Groups 2016:

Group A Group B
Sri Lanka India
South Africa Pakistan
West Indies Australia
England New Zealand
Winner Group B Winner Group B
  • Scotland, Zimbabwe, Hong Kong and Afghanistan are in Group B.
  • Netherlands, Bangladesh, Ireland and Oman are in Group A

Details of time table/ schedule and fixtures of ICC T-20 2016 India Live Match tournaments:

Date Venue Fixture Group
15-03-2016 Nagpur India vs New Zealand 2
16-03-2016 Mumbai West Indies vs England 1
Kolkata Pakistan vs Q1A 2
17-03-2016 Kolkata Sri Lanka vs Q1B 1
18-03-2016 Dharamsala Australia vs New Zealand 2
Mumbai South Africa vs England 1
19-03-2016 Dharamsala India vs Pakistan 2
20-03-2016 Mumbai South Africa vs Q1B 1
Bengaluru Sri Lanka vs West Indies 1
21-03-2016 Bengaluru Australia vs Q1A 2
22-03-2016 Mohali New Zealand vs Pakistan 2
23-03-2016 New Delhi England vs Q1B 1
Bengaluru India vs Q1A 2
25-03-2016 Mohali Pakistan vs Australia 2
Nagpur South Africa vs West Indies 1
26-03-2016 Kolkata New Zealand vs Q1A 2
New Delhi England vs Sri Lanka 1
27-03-2016 Mohali India vs Australia 2
Nagpur West Indies vs Q1B 1
28-03-2016 New Delhi South Africa vs Sri Lanka 1
30-03-2016 New Delhi Semi-Final 1
31-03-2016 Mumbai Semi-Final 2
03-04-2016 Kolkata Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *