Sponsor content:

ICC T20 World Cup Team India Squad 2016 Team India Names

ICC T20 World Cup Team India Squad 2016 Team India Names

ICC Twenty 20 World Cup Winner is one time last tournament runner of India which is one of the favourites to win 20 – 20 world cup for year 2016. About Pat year India has won World Cup 20 -20 Championship in year 2007 at South Africa. The Indian Team was winner for 2014 year for World Cup 20 -20 which was played among Bangladesh. The led Men in previous year of World Cup 20 – 20 of 2015 edition was Mahender Singh Dhoni. About sixth edition World Cup 20 – 20 will be captaining by MS Dhoni for the event of Indian Team played from 11th March of 2016 to 3rd April of 2016. The 15 squad well played member will be playing as the wicket keeper batsman. Here after match start Live World Cup Score 2016 link will be updated after that you can know who will win the ICC T20 T20 World Cup 2016

ICC Twenty Twenty World Cup Indian Batsmen Names 2016

As first choice for openers at top of batting is Shikhar Dhawan & Rohit Sharma. Both of the players are well played batsmen with destructive power with format of playing in right and left hand combinations. If the management doesn’t call anyone of them for 20 -20 they will be calling for Ajinkya Rahane for open innings. After that Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Virat Kholi will be playing in middle of overs as batsman.

India T20-T20 WC Nams Of Bowlers 2016

The bowlers in the list of India squad 2016 20 – 20 World Cup are Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Ravichandran Ashwin , Jasprith Bhumrah, Mohammad Shami,H. Singh

Names of Indi Team Squad 2016

  • MS Dhoni (Captain/Wicket-keeper)
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Virat Kohli
  • Suresh Raina
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jasprith Bhumrah
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Pawan Negi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *